Transit Homes

Transit Homes
Nepal and India share almost 1,850 kilometres of open borders with very limited documentation procedures or systems in place for the
Transit Home- Pashupatinagar, Illam
The transit home Pashupatinagar, established in 2001 is located at PashupatinagarVDC; ward no 4 at district of Illam which lies in the
Transit Home- Bhairawa, Rupandehi
The transit homeBhairawa, established in 1997 is located at Suryaudayamarg, Siddharth Nagar Municipality, and Rupandehi District. The District lies in the
Transit Home- Kakarvitta, Jhapa
The transit home Kakarvitta, established in 1997 is located at Purano Bhansar, Suryaudayamarg, Mechi Nagar Municipality, ward no 10 at Jhapa District.
Transit Home- Kodari, Sindhupalchowk
The transit Home Kodari, established in 2011 is located at Taopani Village Development Committee (VDC), Ward No. 3, Sindhupalchowk district. This is
Transit Home- Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
The transit home Mahendranagar, established in 2003 is located at Mahendranagar Municipality, Jantatole, Ward No. 10, bordering with Indian state of Uttaranchal
Transit Home- Mahespur
The transit Home, Maheshpur established in 2004 is located in the Nawalparasi district. Nawalparasi district lies in the western Development region
Transit Home- Thankot, Kathmandu
Transit Home Thankot, established in 2001 is located at Nagdhunga, Kathmandu district. It is situated in South-West of Kathmandu and is
Transit Home- Dhangadi, Kailali
The transit home Kailali, established in 2001 is located at Krishnanagar, Dhangadi Municipality, Ward no- 2.  Dhangadi as its district headquarters bordering
Transit Home- Nepalgunj, Banke
The transit home Nepalgunj, established in 2000 is located at Tankatsari, Piparhawaha VDC- Ward No. 2. It encompasses district of Salyan in
Transit Home- Birgunj, Parsa
The transit home Birgunj, established in 1997 is located at Chapkaiya, ward no. 2 in BirgunjSub Metropolitian City of Parsa District. Parsa
Transit Home- Biratnagar, Morang
The transit home Biratnagar, established in 1998 is located at Sainikole .The district Morang lies in Terai, Eastern Development region. It